Apple Orthodontix Dallas TX Reviews

Apple Orthodontix in Dallas is a preferred provider for most dental insurance plans including CIGNA, Aetna, Delta Dental, MetLife and Humana. We're happy to file your insurance for you. We'll work with you to structure a monthly payment plan you can afford, and we offer cash up-front and family discounts.

Come in and see orthodontist Dr. Kevin Coles in our office in Dallas, located at 10455 N. Central Expy @ Meadow Rd. We're conveniently located for patients who live in Dallas, North Dallas, Highland Park, University Park and Addison. Please call 1-888-611-APPLE to schedule your free exam and x-rays or your next visit.

http://www.appleortho.com/locations/dallas-orthodontics/


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 29 of 29

"Thank you for giving me a beautiful smile ladies! I enjoy coming to see each and every one of you. Thank you Crystal Hernandez, Laura Reyes, Jaimie Woodstock and Michele Oliver Stanley for giving me a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"I love this place! The north dallas location was awesome! Everyone was friendly and professional. It felt like home! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"I had a great experience, everyone was so friendly. I had my first baby during treatment and everyone in the office would always ask how he was, it was very sweet. They even gave me some really helpful advise for when he was fussy:) My smile looks wonderful now, I'm so glad I choose to have my treatment here. They could not have been better."

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2014

EH

"This staff is amazing. They are so friendly, fun, and really make your visit human. Everyone gets nervous when they start a new journey but the staff explains everything and reall makes it a smooth interaction. I loved the process and enjoy my new smile. Thank you Dr. Cole and team."

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2014

DA

"I am beyond pleased with the service and treatment. Dr. Coles and his staff really cared about overall image and end results of my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2014

RV

"Dr Kevin Cole is very professional and very caring, helped me make the best decision on my orthodontic needs. Instead of preparing my mouth for 3 dental implants that I was evaluated , he was able to get down it down to 1 dental implants need because of his expertise and years of practice. I appreciate his sincere concern and I didn't know I could have a beautiful smile. There is hope for everybody no matter how old you are."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"The staff and doctor make you feel like you're part of the family! my teeth look like a million bucks...Love it"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2014
"Apple is amazing!!! Everyone that works there is super nice!!! Also I got really fast results."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Apple has really great service and its good to know that you are in good hands. I recommend everyone to come here!"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013
"Apple is amazing! !! Everyone is so polite and nice!!!!! I got damon braces and I got really fast results in my teeth. I would really recommend Apple to everyone!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"GREAT staff! The Doctor/Dentist is always very helpful and makes sure I understand what's going on and the reason for my visit. EVERY staff member working on 09/19/13, made me laugh and was VERY welcoming! GREAT VISIT!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2013

RG

"From the welcome to the moment I step out of the office I get treated with the best service. I am a happy client and have recommended Apple to many people. The staff is phenomenal, best of luck!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"Everyone that works here is very nice!!!! I am very happy with my braces!!! I would Recommend everyone to come here!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013

SG

"My household loves Dr. Kevin Coles and his staff. I recommend everyone to go to his Dallas office. The finance dept. is very professional and work one on one with you for a payment plan. Best orthodontist in Dallas :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/1/2015

AE

"The Dallas/Richardson offices are the BEST! Thanks to all of you for making my smile beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015

TA

"Apple ortho is awesome... They worked with me through an unplanned pregnacy when my gums were so swollen they covered the top half of my brackets! They are so understanding with me going WAY over my prescribed treatment time because we had to "take it very easy" until I gave birth. Their finance department accommodated the new fiscal situation that came with being a new (single) parent very amicably. He goes to all my appointments with me and the staff absolutely adores him. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking the perfect smile!! Thanks apple!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2015

WH

"Love the care at Apple. Dr Coles is great"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

LR

"The staff at the Richardson office are AMAZINGLY AMAZING. I feel like family each time I come in. Dr.Coles is great and so are the girls, especially Charlene at the front desk!!! Love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2014

PM

"I had a great experience with Apple! Dr. Coles was always so welcoming and helpful! The girls were also very nice as well! Charlene up front is also very sweet! I would recommend to anyone looking to get braces for themselves or children! Thank you for all your help in helping me to get the smile I've always wanted! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2014

NB

"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2014

RM

"I love the girls that work on my teeth and the doctor is very nice. It's relationships that sale!!! I'd definitely refer this office to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2014

BM

"Everybody was very nice and attend me with care and I thank you because now I can smile. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/23/2013

ES

"Love the North Dallas staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2013

ES

"Love these guys! Deidre is great!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013

CP

"Thanks for helping me get my smile back"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

MJ

"The staff is always very prompt and professional. I would recommend their services to anyone in need of orthodontics. I cannot wait until I finish my treatment plan so I can see my new smile. Thank you to Dr. Coles and the entire staff.

Marquea Jones
"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013

JO

"Dr. Cole is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2013

GR

"Every time i got my appointment i go exicited because they are so welcoming and make you feel i make you feel special like a family member. Like today at the end of my appointment they were joking with me and
make me Smile alot. Im just i am not the only one who thinks the same way like i do about Appleorthodonix and i will 100 % recommended to come here if anybody
"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2013

?

"Everyone is so nice. The place is so clean. I have had a great experience with Apple Orthodontix for the past 2 yrs."
Reviews 1 - 29 of 29

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com